Management

Management

Dr Felix A. Zimmermann (born 1966)

is CEO of TAKKT AG as of 1 June 2009. After working in the Finance Corporate Department of Franz Haniel & Cie. GmbH, Dr Zimmermann joined KAISER + KRAFT in January 1999 as Managing Director for Finance and Controlling before being appointed CFO of TAKKT AG in July 1999. From June 2004 to April 2008 he was CFO of Celesio AG. Dr Zimmermann was deputy CEO from 1 May 2008, and as of 1 June 2009 has been CEO and responsible for the TAKKT AMERICA division.

Dirk Lessing (born 1963)

is Board member of TAKKT AG since 1 January 2014. After positions at Neckermann and SSI Schäfer Shop, Dirk Lessing was appointed deputy managing director of KAISER+KRAFT EUROPA GmbH in 2012. As CMO, he was in charge of marketing, e-commerce and purchasing until the end of 2013. Since 2014 he is a member of the Management Board of TAKKT AG and responsible for KAISER+KRAFT EUROPA GmbH.

Dr Claude Tomaszewski (born 1969)

is Chief Financial Officer of TAKKT AG since 1 November 2011. Dr Claude Tomaszewski launched his corporate career in July 2000 as an employee of the strategic Investment Controlling department of the Holding Company in Duisburg. Subsequently, the graduate in business administration took on the role of Corporate Controlling and Accounting Director at the Holding Company. In May 2008, Tomaszewski became Group Finance Director at the British Celesio subsidiary AAH Pharmaceuticals.

Dr Heiko Hegwein (born 1974)

has been a member of the Management Board at TAKKT AG since 1 February 2018 and is responsible for both the Newport Group and the Digital Agenda at TAKKT Group. The business administration graduate previously gained over ten years retail experience at the Schwarz Group and most recently at Lidl was responsible as divisional board member for the development of the e-commerce business and digital transformation. Prior to this, he worked in M&A consulting at Bankhaus Metzler and Ernst Young for several years.

Management

Management

Dr. Felix A. Zimmermann (Jahrgang 1966)

ist seit 1. Juni 2009 Vorstandsvorsitzender der TAKKT AG. Nach seiner Tätigkeit in der Zentralabteilung Finanzen der Franz Haniel & Cie. GmbH begann Dr. Zimmermann im Januar 1999 bei KAISER+KRAFT als Geschäftsführer für Finanzen und Controlling, ehe er im Juli 1999 zum Vorstand für Betriebswirtschaft und Finanzen der TAKKT AG berufen wurde. Von Juni 2004 bis April 2008 war er Finanzvorstand der Celesio AG. Seit 1. Mai 2008 war Dr. Zimmermann stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender, seit 1. Juni 2009 ist er Vorstandsvorsitzender und verantwortet den Geschäftsbereich TAKKT AMERICA.

Dirk Lessing (Jahrgang 1963)

ist seit dem 1. Januar 2014 Vorstandsmitglied der TAKKT AG. Dirk Lessing wurde 2012 nach beruflichen Stationen bei Neckermann und SSI Schäfer Shop zum stellvertretenden Vorsitzenden der Geschäftsführung der KAISER+KRAFT EUROPA GmbH berufen. Als CMO war er bis Ende 2013 für die Funktionen Marketing, E-Commerce und Einkauf verantwortlich. Seit 2014 ist er als Vorstandsmitglied der TAKKT AG für die KAISER+KRAFT EUROPA GmbH verantwortlich.

Dr. Claude Tomaszewski (Jahrgang 1969)

ist seit 1. November 2011 Finanzvorstand der TAKKT AG. Dr. Claude Tomaszewski begann seine unternehmerische Karriere im Juli 2000 als Mitarbeiter im strategischen Beteiligungscontrolling der Haniel-Holding in Duisburg. In der Folge übernahm der 42-Jährige Diplom-Kaufmann als Abteilungsleiter die Zentrale Betriebswirtschaft der Holding. Im Mai 2008 wechselte Tomaszewski als Group Finance Director zur britischen Celesio-Tochter AAH Pharmaceuticals.