CWS-boco

Full service for washroom hygiene products, dust control mats, workwear and textile services

CWS-boco ranks among the leading international full-service providers of washroom hygiene products, dust control mats, workwear and textile services. CWS and boco stand for complete service with a system for companies from all sectors and of all sizes. The customers receive the products and services of both brands from one source.

Hygienically clean

CWS offers products and services for washrooms and toilets. The range includes the classic soap dispensers, self-cleaning toilet seats and towel rolls. Additionally, CWS offers dust control mats.

Clean laundry

boco is the specialist for textile services. The company offers a rental service for workwear for various industries, and provides the catering and hotel trade with table linen, bed linen and guest towels, for example. boco supplies the textiles, washes them regularly and repairs them as required.

Expanding complete service

CWS-boco claims to be and remain the leader in innovation and quality in Europe. To strengthen its market position, CWS-boco is constantly improving its product and service offering. In doing so, the company focuses particularly on innovation and accessibility to customers. Its know-how is reflected in the recent expansion in the range of machine-cleaning cloths and oil-absorbing mats – providing an end-to-end solution for the highest levels of cleanliness at the workplace. The cooperation of the two brands CWS and boco creates the optimum conditions for cross-selling – customers receive the complete service from one source. The company is opening up new markets in Europe and Asia with this business model. This is how CWS-boco has been expanding to China since 2007.

CWS-boco has been part of the Haniel Group since 1981.

CWS-boco

Fullservice für Waschraumhygiene, Schmutzfangmatten, Berufskleidung und textile Lösungen

CWS-boco ist einer der international führenden Fullservice-Anbieter für Waschraumhygiene, Schmutzfangmatten, Berufskleidung und textile Lösungen. CWS und boco stehen für Komplettservice mit System für Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größen. Die Kunden erhalten die Produkte und Dienstleistungen beider Marken aus einer Hand.

Hygienisch rein

CWS bietet Produkte und Service für Waschräume und Toiletten. Das Sortiment reicht von klassischen Seifenspendern über selbstreinigende Toilettensitze bis hin zu Stoffhandtuchrollen. Zudem hat CWS Schmutzfangmatten im Angebot.

Saubere Wäsche

boco ist der Spezialist für textile Dienstleistungen: Das Unternehmen bietet Berufskleidung im Mietservice für unterschiedliche Branchen und versorgt zum Beispiel Gastronomie- und Hotelbetriebe mit Tisch-, Bett- und Frottierwäsche. boco stellt die Textilien zur Verfügung, wäscht sie regelmäßig und repariert sie bei Bedarf.

Komplettservice ausweiten

CWS-boco erhebt den Anspruch, Innovations- und Qualitätsführer in Europa zu sein und zu bleiben. Um die Marktposition zu stärken, verbessert CWS-boco ständig das Produkt- und Serviceangebot. Dabei setzt das Unternehmen insbesondere auf Innovationen und Kundennähe. Ein Beispiel dafür ist das aktuell erweiterte Produktsortiment an Maschinenputztüchern und Ölsaugmatten – die Komplettlösung für höchste Sauberkeit am Arbeitsplatz. Die Zusammenarbeit der beiden Marken CWS und boco schafft optimale Voraussetzungen für Cross-Selling: Kunden erhalten den kompletten Service aus einer Hand. Mit diesem Geschäftsmodell erschließt das Unternehmen neue Märkte in Europa und Asien. So expandiert CWS-boco seit 2007 nach China.

CWS-boco gehört seit 1981 zur Haniel-Gruppe.